Pi Beta Phi
At Indiana University
Chapter Leadership

Executive Board 2019-2020 


  • Chapter President: Mary Kate Ausbrook

  • VP of Operations: Anissa Patel
    • Director of Leadership: Olivia Towery 

  • VP of Risk Management: Caitlin Hannigan   
    • Director of Social Events: Isabella Page
    • Director of Policy and Prevention Education: Jordan Lyman
    • Director of Member Conduct: Delila Katleman

  • VP of Member Experience: Meghan Martin 
    • Director of New Member Experience: Emma Selby
    • Director of Lifelong Membership: Claire McDonald 
    • Director of Academics: Natalie Leunig 
    • Director of Fraternity Heritage: Ellie Smith 

  • VP of Finance/Housing: Alex Schmid
    • Director of Housing: Lauryn Blank 
    • Director of Member Finances: Megan Levitt

  • VP of  Community Relations: Catherine Trant
    • Director of Service and Philanthropy: Ashley Bennish
    • Director of PR/Marketing: Kensett Lukes

  • VP of Recruitment: Kelly Wappler
    • Director of Recruitment Events: Mia Johnson
    • Director of Membership Selection: Brooke Moran 

  • Panhellenic Delegate: Alexis Pedraza